Contact

Office

Sasha Waltz & Guests
Sophienstrasse 3
10178 Berlin Germany
office@sashawaltz.de
0049 30 24 62 80 20 Phone
0049 30 24 62 80 10 Fax

Marie Schmökel
Office and Travel Organisation
mschmoekel@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Artistic Direction

Sasha Waltz
Jochen Sandig
Artistic Direction and Management
mschmoekel@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Board of Directors / Management

Sasha Waltz
Jochen Sandig
Bärbel Kern

Production

Bärbel Kern
Head of Artistic Planning and Production
bkern@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Eleanor Salter
Artistic Production Management
esalter@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Steffen Döring
Assistance Production Management and Direction
sdoering@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Tour Management

Karsten Liske
Tour Management
kliske@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Administration and Finance

Stephan Schmidt
Chief Financial Officer
sschmidt@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 41

Communication and Marketing

Stephanie Bender
Direction Communication and Marketing
Press and Media Relations

sbender@sashawaltz.de‚
+49 30 24 62 80 70

Sibah Pomplun
Public Relations and Marketing
spomplun@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 24

Education & Community

Emilie Guérin
Children’s Dance, Professional Trainings and Workshops
eguerin@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 26

Technic

Reinhard Wizisla
Technical Direction
rwizisla@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Moritz Hauptvogel
Assistance Technical Direction
mhauptvogel@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Martin Hauk
Light / Second Technical Direction
mhauk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Olaf Danilsen
Assistance Light
odanilsen@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Thomas Schenk
Set Direction
tschenk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 176 11 05 05 60

Costume

Sandra Tiersch
Costume Direction
stiersch@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Margaretha Heller
Second Costume Direction
mheller@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Sara Smed W. Jensen
Assistance Costume
ssmed@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Archive

Christopher Drum
Archivist
cdrum@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20