Contact

Sasha Waltz & Guests
Sophienstrasse 3
10178 Berlin Germany
www.sashawaltz.de
office@sashawaltz.de
0049 30 24 62 80 0
0049 30 24 62 80 10 Fax

Janna Kleinknecht
Office / Travel Organisation
jkleinknecht@sashawaltz.de
0049 30 24 62 80 20

Marie Schmökel
(maternity leave)

Applications / requests Dance and Training please send to:

Steffen Döring
Assistant direction / Production
sdoering@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 26

Theresa Boock
Assistant production
tboock@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Stephanie Bender
Press / Media Relations
sbender@sashawaltz.de‚
+49 30 24 62 80 24

Sibah Pomplun
Public Relations / Marketing
spomplun@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 24

Anne Wagner
Public Relations / Dramaturgy
awagner@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 24

Karsten Liske
Tourmanagement
kliske@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Bärbel Kern
Head of Production / Planning
bkern@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Emilie Guérin
Production
eguerin@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Stephan Schmidt
Administration / Finances
sschmidt@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 41

Anja Schmalfuß
Networking / Development
aschmalfuss@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 21

Emilie Guérin
Children’s dance company
eguerin@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 70

Reinhard Wizisla
Technical Direction
rwizisla@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Martin Hauk
Light direction / 2. Technical Director
mhauk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Thomas Schenk
Head of décor
tschenk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 176 11 05 05 60

Jasmin Lepore
Costume direction
jlepore@sashawaltz.de
+49 176 11 05 05 53

Margaretha Heller
(maternity leave)

Chantal Margiotta
Costume assistance
cmargiotta@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 20

Carina Kastler
(maternity leave)

Leonardo Bucalossi
Assistance Technical Direction
lbucalossi@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Olaf Danilsen
Assistance Light direction
odanilsen@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Brad Hwang
Technic
sbhwang@sashawaltz.de

See contact details ordered by departments