Contact

Office

Sasha Waltz & Guests
Sophienstrasse 3
10178 Berlin Germany
office@sashawaltz.de
0049 30 24 62 80 20 Phone
0049 30 24 62 80 10 Fax

Janna Kleinknecht (replacement for Marie Schmökel who is on maternity leave)
Office and Travel Organisation
jkleinknecht@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Artistic Direction and Management

Sasha Waltz
Jochen Sandig
Artistic Direction and Management
jkleinknecht@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Production

Bärbel Kern
Production Management
bkern@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Steffen Döring
Assistance Production Management and Direction
sdoering@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Theresa Boock
Assistance Production Management
tboock@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 27

Luisa Perrone
Assistance Direction
lperrone@sashawaltz.de

Tour Management

Karsten Liske
Tour Management
kliske@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 20

Communication

Stephanie Bender
Press and Media Relations
sbender@sashawaltz.de‚
+49 30 24 62 80 70

Sibah Pomplun
Public Relations and Marketing
spomplun@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 24

Anne Wagner
Public Relations and Dramaturgy
awagner@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 24

Education & Community

Emilie Guérin
Children’s Dance, Professional Trainings and Workshops
eguerin@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 26

Anja Schmalfuß
Networking
aschmalfuss@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 21

Administration and Finance

Stephan Schmidt
Direction Administration and Finance
sschmidt@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 41

Technic

Reinhard Wizisla
Technical Direction
rwizisla@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Leonardo Bucalossi
Assistance Technical Direction
lbucalossi@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Martin Hauk
Light / Second Technical Direction
mhauk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Olaf Danilsen
Assistance Light
odanilsen@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 33

Thomas Schenk
Set Direction
tschenk@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 176 11 05 05 60

Brad Hwang
Stage Technic and Props
sbhwang@sashawaltz.de

Costume

Jasmin Lepore (replacement for Margaretha Heller who is on maternity leave)
Costume Direction
jlepore@sashawaltz.de
+ 49 30 24 62 80 53

Sandra Tiersch (replacement for Carina Kastler who is on maternity leave)
Assistance Costume
stiersch@sashawaltz.de